Polka Dots & Pomanders

5 09 2008

One of my favorite things ever are pomander balls. Not only are they super adorable, but they remind me of polka dots and i LOVE polka dots! Pomanders are so versatile and can be used in any part of your venue. Whether they are hanging on sheppards hooks down the isle or on the wrist of your very adorable flower girl. They come in any size and we can usually customize them to your wedding colors.

This pomander is made of green kermit mums with teal pearl head pins. For some extra fun and whimsy we hung it from my favorite zebra print ribbon.

Actions

Information

4 responses

12 09 2008
Sarah & Tim

Polka dots and zebra prints are some of the coolest things on God’s green earth! Go Amanda!

12 03 2009
Caroline

I love your floral designs! I have been seaching for Teal floral/gem stems for my bouquet. I see that you used teal pearl head pins and they are beautiful! I have searched everywhere for them. Where do you get them?

12 03 2009
theblackdoor

Thank you so much! I get them from a local wholesale floral wharehouse in Utah. Where are you located?

13 03 2009
Caroline

I am located in Northwest Florida. I don’t believe we have any wholesale floral warehouses in this area. We do have a few hobby stores, but I cannot find the color teal that you have. We have an AC Moore, Micheal’s and a Hobby Lobby. Are any of those the stores you go to.

Can you refer me to a website for your local wholesale floral warehouse so maybe I can purchase them online?

Leave a Reply

